Bob Dyer
Broker of Record
Phone:519-653-5353 ext.101
E-mail:bob@dyerrealty.ca
View Bio
 Jack Dyer
Broker
Phone:519-653-5353 ext.102
E-mail:jack@dyerrealty.ca
View Bio
 
Kris Dyer-Serpa
Sales Representative
Phone:519-465-5353
E-mail:kristendyer@rogers.com
View Bio
 Jill Callaghan
CRA - Appraiser
Phone:519-653-5353 ext.104
E-mail:jill@dyerrealty.ca
View Bio
 
Carmen Dyer
Sales Representative
Phone:519-653-5353 ext.106
E-mail:carmen@dyerrealty.ca
View Bio
 Ruth Warner
Sales Representative
Phone:519-653-5353 ext.107
E-mail:ruth@dyerrealty.ca
View Bio
Website
 
Michelle Hatt
Sales Representative
Phone:519-653-5353 ext.109
E-mail:michelle@dyerrealty.ca
View Bio
 Tom Moshos
Sales Rep
Phone:519-653-5353 ext.110
E-mail:tom@dyerrealty.ca
View Bio
 

 

 
 
© 2017 R.W. Dyer Realty Inc., Brokerage